Still

I still want to tell you how my day went.

I still want to see you.

I still want you to miss me.

I still want to see your message in my inbox.

I still want to say hi.

I still want to hear your footsteps when go near my door.

I still want to hug you like before.

I still want to be the one by your side.

I still want to be the one you write to.

I still want to be the one you sing to.

I still want to hear you cry.

I still want to see you smile.

I still want to watch the sun go down with you.

I still want to watch you be mesmerized by it.

I still want to spend the remaining days with you.

I still want to create new memories with you.

I still want to be the reason why.

I still want to be the one.

I still want to mean something to you.

I still want to be more than just a thought but a memory.

I still think about you at night.

I still miss you all day every day.

I still think about where it all went wrong.

I still cry.

It still hurts just like the first time I had my heart broken.

It still stings when I hold the scars on my wrist.

It still reminds me of you.

I still love you.

Leave a Reply

